Officers / Board of Directors / Committee Chairperson / Membership /

Past Officers, Board & Committee Chairpersons

 

DSA Home

Denver Samoyed Association

Club Objectives, Memberships, Activities
Samoyed Characteristics, Activities, Care
Club Officers, Committee Chairs, Membership
Local Specialty, Specialty Match, Tournament, Clinics
Club Meeting Place,  Minutes, Upcoming Agenda
About DSR, Adoptable Samoyeds, Rescue Guidelines
Membership & Awards Applications, Governing Documents, Library List, Historical Information

Copyright 2000-2014
Denver Samoyed Association.
All Rights Reserved.

Questions or comments
about this site:
Contact DSA

 

 

Who We Are

2014

 Officers

 President Lana McClellan

lmcclell@earthlink.net

 Vice President Andi Mast loveoursams@msn.com
 Recording Secretary Chris Stewart chris.m.stewart@earthlink.net
 Corresponding Secretary Martha Lageschulte starqst.mcl@gmail.com
 Treasurer Thalia Peletis t_peletis@msn.com
 

 Board of Directors

 Donna Dannen tundrawinds@me.com  
 Marnie Grube

marnette.grube@gmail.com

 
 Mary Lloyd

mlbraveheart@prodigy.net

 
 Terry Walb

starburstsams@msn.com

 Committee Chairpersons

 Agility

Marnie Grube

marnette.grube@gmail.com

 Awards

Mary Lloyd

mlbraveheart@prodigy.net

 Breeder Referral

Kathi Metter

kmetter@msn.com

 Cheer

Michele Sottile

imaginesams@me.com

 Colorado Legislation

 Liaison

Michele Schmitt

taigarun@yahoo.com 

 Designated Specialty

Switched to Supported Entry N/A

 Historian/Librarian

Donna Dannen

tundrawinds@me.com

 Hospitality

    Local Specialty

Volunteer Needed

    Specialty Match Picnic

Volunteer Needed

    Holiday Party

Linda Kitzman

wintermist_samoyeds@msn.com

 Local Specialty (2014)

Lana McClellan

lmcclell@earthlink.net

 Program

Mary Lloyd

mlbraveheart@prodigy.net

Donna Dannen

tundrawinds@me.com

 Public Education

Rachel Paulson

samshine@q.com

 Sam-O-Gram/Web Site

Thalia Peletis

t_peletis@msn.com

 Sammy Rescue

Andi Mast

loveoursams@msn.com

 Specialty Match

Heidi Nieman

stogasams@aol.com

 Supported Sweeps

Michele Schmitt

taigarun@yahoo.com 

Membership

 

Barbara Arnest

barbaraarnest@q.com

Scouting Samoyeds

Pam Arnold

davepamarnold@msn.com

Artic Mist Samoyeds

Carolyn Bateman

cmbh2o@hotmail.com

Trilogy Samoyeds

Julie and Carol Beatty

trilogysams@msn.com

Timber Ghost Samoyeds

Debora Castro

snodogs@att.net

Cloudnine Samoyeds

Janet Cherne

cloud9k9s@comcast.net

Kari Tai Samoyeds

Sterling Clark

 

Angel Bears Samoyeds

Tana Clark

tanaclark99@msn.com

Hymn Singer Samoyeds

Kent Dannen

kent.dannen@yahoo.com

Kenosha Samoyeds

Lori, Dan and Nicholas Elvera

kenoshasam@aol.com

  Elisabeth (Liz) Evans ee4952@gmail.com

Krystall Samoyeds

Nancy Golden

krystallsamoyeds@gmail.com

Salish Samoyeds

Marnie Grube

marnette.grube@gmail.com

Nuvak China Samoyeds

Mary Jane Hicks

maryjanehicksnm@comcast.net
 

Alex and Margaret Hoover

margaretandalex@gmail.com

Ideal Samoyeds

Eileen Ide

eileennbill@gmail.com

 

Michele Janowiak

janowiak@wispertel.net

Magellan Samoyeds

Ginger Jenks

ginger@magellangj.com

Wintermist Samoyeds

Linda Kitzman

wintermist_samoyeds@msn.com

  Dan Kyler dkyler@privet.com
  Sydney Langner bowwow955@hotmail.com

Starquest Samoyeds

Martha Lageschulte

starqst.mcl@gmail.com

 

Tom Lisec

lisec44@q.com

Braveheart Samoyeds

Mary Lloyd

mlbraveheart@prodigy.net

 

Bob & Andi Mast

loveoursams@msn.com

Chinookwind Samoyeds

Lorrie McAllister

chnkwind@msn.com

Galadriel Samoyeds

Lana McClellan

lmcclell@earthlink.net

 

Colleen McLaughlin

mclaughlin@privtek.com
 

Aidan & Anya Myrick

lorenei@gmail.com

Denka Samoyeds

Katherine Karamigios-Metter

kmetter@msn.com

Sno-E Samoyeds

Julie Morris

snoesams@mesanetworks.net 

Saratoga Samoyeds

Heidi Nieman

stogasams@aol.com

Saratoga Samoyeds

Heidi 'Scooter' Nieman

heidinieman@msn.com

  Denise Norby dnorby@e-470.com

LOL Samoyeds

Rachel Paulson

samshine@q.com

Mythical Samoyeds

Thalia Peletis

t_peletis@msn.com

T-Snow Star Samoyeds

Mary Jo Willdigg &

Lindsay Ragsdale

willdigg@msn.com

Timber Wind Samoyeds

Kim, Kevin & Kevin Jr. Perry

timberwindsamoyeds@live.com

Winter Run Samoyeds

James Powell

jspowell1955@aol.com

Celebrity Samoyeds

Mary Powell

celebritysamoyed@gmail.com

SilverStar Samoyeds

Michael Prewitt

msprewitt@gmail.com

Macushla Samoyeds

Anngharaad (Annie) Reid

annie.reid@cox.net

Summit Samoyeds

Connie Rudd

connierudd38@yahoo.com

 

Bret Schihl

bschihl@hotmail.com

Taiga Run Samoyeds

Michele Schmitt

taigarun@yahoo.com

Silverplume Samoyeds

Kristi Schopfer

splumesams@msn.com

Star Chey Samoyeds

Bob & Debbie Sencenbaugh

starcheysams@msn.com

Imagine Samoyeds

Michele Sottile

imaginesams@me.com

Autumn Trails Samoyeds

Bill Stewart

autumntrails@evcohs.com

Autumn Trails Samoyeds

Chris Stewart

chris.m.stewart@earthlink.net

Mystic Frost Samoyeds Cheryl Throneberry chatycat69@aol.com

StarBurst Samoyeds

Terry Walb

starburstsams@gmail.com

Nakiska Samoyeds

Sue Wangerin

nakiskasams@msn.com

Woodhaven Samoyeds

Heather Wendt

thechemgirl@hotmail.com

Silverado Samoyeds

Sally Wheeler

nikkin46@gmail.com

Winter Run Samoyeds

Marijean Zacha

mzacha@aol.com

 

 

 

 

Top of Page